Calendar of Events

Welcome to the website Calendar for the Town of Gill.  To have a public meeting added to this calendar ("posted"), email your agenda to Doreen Stevens, Town Clerk (townclerk@gillmass.org) at least 48 hours prior to the start of the meeting.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.  To see the agenda for an event, click on it in the list below.

June 2018

June 2018

Monday, Jun 4 , 2018 , 6:00 pm
First Floor Meeting Space
Tuesday, Jun 5 , 2018 , 8:30 am
Gill Town Hall, 325 Main Road (1st floor)
Tuesday, Jun 5 , 2018 , 12:45 pm
Montague Senior Center, 62 5th Street, Turners Falls
Tuesday, Jun 5 , 2018 , 7:00 pm
Gill Town Hall, 325 Main Road (1st floor)
Wednesday, Jun 6 , 2018 , 5:00 pm
Finance Committee -- CANCELLED
Monday, Jun 11 , 2018 , 5:00 pm
First Floor Meeting Space
Monday, Jun 11 , 2018 , 5:30 pm
Second Floor
Tuesday, Jun 12 , 2018 , 5:00 pm
Riverside Municipal Building
Wednesday, Jun 13 , 2018 , 5:30 pm
Basement BOA Office
Thursday, Jun 14 , 2018 , 5:00 pm
First Floor Meeting Space
Thursday, Jun 14 , 2018 , 5:00 pm
First Floor Meeting Space
Monday, Jun 18 , 2018 , 6:00 pm
Slate Library
Tuesday, Jun 19 , 2018 , None Specified
Second Floor
Tuesday, Jun 19 , 2018 , 7:00 pm
Second Floor
Wednesday, Jun 20 , 2018 , 5:00 pm
First Floor Meeting Space
Wednesday, Jun 20 , 2018 , 5:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Second Floor
Thursday, Jun 21 , 2018 , 7:00 pm
Fire Station
Monday, Jun 25 , 2018 , 5:30 pm
Second Floor
Monday, Jun 25 , 2018 , 6:00 pm
Second Floor
Tuesday, Jun 26 , 2018 , 10:30 am
Outside Rear of Highway Dept.
Wednesday, Jun 27 , 2018 , 5:30 pm
First Floor Meeting Space
Thursday, Jun 28 , 2018 , 6:00 pm
First Floor Meeting Space