Calendar of Events

Welcome to the website Calendar for the Town of Gill.  To have a public meeting added to this calendar ("posted"), email your agenda to Doreen Stevens, Town Clerk (townclerk@gillmass.org) at least 48 hours prior to the start of the meeting.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.  To see the agenda for an event, click on it in the list below.

June 2016

June 2016

Friday, Jun 3 , 2016 , None Specified
Monday, Jun 6 , 2016 , 5:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Monday, Jun 6 , 2016 , 5:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Jun 7 , 2016 , 12:45 pm
Tuesday, Jun 7 , 2016 , 7:00 pm
Friday, Jun 10 , 2016 , None Specified
Monday, Jun 13 , 2016 , 5:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Monday, Jun 13 , 2016 , 5:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Jun 14 , 2016 , 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 15 , 2016 , 11:00 am
Wednesday, Jun 15 , 2016 , 5:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 16 , 2016 , 6:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 16 , 2016 , 7:00 pm
Fire Department
Friday, Jun 17 , 2016 , None Specified
Friday, Jun 17 , 2016 , 8:30 am
Monday, Jun 20 , 2016 , 5:00 pm
Monday, Jun 20 , 2016 , 5:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Monday, Jun 20 , 2016 , 5:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Jun 21 , 2016 , 5:30 pm
RMB
Friday, Jun 24 , 2016 , None Specified
Monday, Jun 27 , 2016 , 5:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Monday, Jun 27 , 2016 , 5:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Monday, Jun 27 , 2016 , 5:30 pm
Gill Town Hall, 325 Main Road
Tuesday, Jun 28 , 2016 , 6:30 pm
Thursday, Jun 30 , 2016 , 7:00 pm
Slate Library