Calendar of Events

Welcome to the website Calendar for the Town of Gill.  To have a public meeting added to this calendar ("posted"), email your agenda to Doreen Stevens, Town Clerk (townclerk@gillmass.org) at least 48 hours prior to the start of the meeting.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.  To see the agenda for an event, click on it in the list below.

January 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3
456
789
10
11
12
5:00 pm
Board of Health
1314
1516
17
18
Town Hall Closed -- HOLIDAY
1920212223
24
25
26
27282930
31
      

January 2021

Friday, Jan 1 , None Specified
Town Hall
Friday, Jan 1 , 2:00 pm
Facebook Live
Monday, Jan 4 , 5:30 pm
Zoom meeting - access info in the agenda
Monday, Jan 4 , 5:30 pm
Zoom meeting - access info in the agenda
Tuesday, Jan 5 , 7:00 pm
Teleconference
Thursday, Jan 7 , 4:00 pm
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, Jan 7 , 4:00 pm
Zoom Meeting
Friday, Jan 8 , None Specified
Town Hall
Tuesday, Jan 12 , 5:00 pm
Zoom Meeting
Wednesday, Jan 13 , 5:30 pm
Zoom meeting - access info in the agenda
Friday, Jan 15 , None Specified
Town Hall
Monday, Jan 18 , None Specified
Town Hall
Tuesday, Jan 19 , 3:00 pm
Teleconference
Wednesday, Jan 20 , 6:30 pm
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, Jan 21 , 5:00 pm
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, Jan 21 , 7:00 pm
Fire Station
Friday, Jan 22 , None Specified
Town Hall
Wednesday, Jan 27 , 5:30 pm
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, Jan 28 , 3:30 pm
Zoom Meeting
Friday, Jan 29 , None Specified
Town Hall