Calendar of Events

Welcome to the website Calendar for the Town of Gill.  To have a public meeting added to this calendar ("posted"), email your agenda to Doreen Stevens, Town Clerk (townclerk@gillmass.org) at least 48 hours prior to the start of the meeting.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.  To see the agenda for an event, click on it in the list below.

October 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
3
45
6
7
8
9
10
1112
13
14
Town Hall Closed -- HOLIDAY
15
16
17
1819
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Early Voting in Person
20
21
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Early Voting in Person
22
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Early Voting in Person
23
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Early Voting in Person
24
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Early Voting in Person
2526
27
28
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Early Voting in Person
29
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Early Voting in Person
30
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Early Voting in Person
31
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Early Voting in Person
  

October 2024

Friday, Oct 4 , None Specified
Friday, Oct 11 , None Specified
Monday, Oct 14 , None Specified
Friday, Oct 18 , None Specified
Saturday, Oct 19 , 11:00 am until 3:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Monday, Oct 21 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Tuesday, Oct 22 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Wednesday, Oct 23 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Thursday, Oct 24 , 3:00 pm until 5:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Friday, Oct 25 , None Specified
Saturday, Oct 26 , 9:00 am until 11:00 am
2nd Floor Town Hall
Saturday, Oct 26 , 9:00 am until 11:00 am
2nd Floor Town Hall
Monday, Oct 28 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Tuesday, Oct 29 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Wednesday, Oct 30 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Thursday, Oct 31 , 3:30 pm until 5:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall