Calendar of Events

Welcome to the website Calendar for the Town of Gill.  To have a public meeting added to this calendar ("posted"), email your agenda to Doreen Stevens, Town Clerk (townclerk@gillmass.org) at least 48 hours prior to the start of the meeting.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.  To see the agenda for an event, click on it in the list below.

April 2024

April 2024

Show only upcoming events for this month

Tuesday, Apr 2 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Thursday, Apr 4 , 5:30 pm
Gill Town Hall, 2nd Floor, 325 Main Road
Friday, Apr 5 , None Specified
Monday, Apr 8 , 5:30 pm
Gill Town Hall, 2nd Floor, 325 Main Road
Tuesday, Apr 9 , 4:30 pm
Gill Town Hall, 2nd Floor, 325 Main Road
Wednesday, Apr 10 , 3:30 pm
Town Hall
Thursday, Apr 11 , 4:00 pm
Town Hall
Thursday, Apr 11 , 5:30 pm
Gill Town Hall, 2nd Floor, 325 Main Road
Thursday, Apr 11 , 6:45 pm
Slate Library
Friday, Apr 12 , None Specified
Monday, Apr 15 , None Specified
Tuesday, Apr 16 , 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Riverside Municipal Building
Tuesday, Apr 16 , 5:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Wednesday, Apr 17 , 5:00 pm
Town Hall
Wednesday, Apr 17 , 5:30 pm
Town Hall
Thursday, Apr 18 , 5:30 pm
Gill Town Hall, 2nd Floor, 325 Main Road
Friday, Apr 19 , None Specified
Saturday, Apr 20 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Monday, Apr 22 , 5:30 pm
Gill Town Hall, 2nd Floor, 325 Main Road
Tuesday, Apr 23 , 4:30 pm
Gill Town Hall, 2nd Floor, 325 Main Road
Tuesday, Apr 23 , 4:30 pm
Gill Town Hall, 2nd Floor, 325 Main Road
Tuesday, Apr 23 , 5:00 pm
Town Hall
Wednesday, Apr 24 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Wednesday, Apr 24 , 6:00 pm
Town Hall
Friday, Apr 26 , None Specified
Friday, Apr 26 , 11:00 am until 3:00 pm
Town Clerk's Office
Friday, Apr 26 , 3:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall