Calendar of Events

Welcome to the website Calendar for the Town of Gill.  To have a public meeting added to this calendar ("posted"), email your agenda to Doreen Stevens, Town Clerk (townclerk@gillmass.org) at least 48 hours prior to the start of the meeting.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.  To see the agenda for an event, click on it in the list below.

September 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Early Voting
23
45
Town Hall Closed -- HOLIDAY
67
8910
11
121314151617
18
19
202122
2324
25
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Gill Harvest Festival
26
5:30 pm
Energy Commission -- SCHEDULED
27
28
29
30 

September 2022

Show only upcoming events for this month

Thursday, Sep 1 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Thursday, Sep 1 , 6:30 pm
Slate Library
Friday, Sep 2 , None Specified
2nd Floor Town Hall
Friday, Sep 2 , None Specified
Town Hall
Sunday, Sep 4 , 3:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Monday, Sep 5 , None Specified
Labor Day
Tuesday, Sep 6 , 7:00 am until 8:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Tuesday, Sep 6 , 7:00 pm
Main Floor of the Town Hall
Thursday, Sep 8 , 6:00 pm
Town Common
Friday, Sep 9 , None Specified
Town Hall
Tuesday, Sep 13 , 5:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Tuesday, Sep 13 , 7:00 pm
Zoom meeting - access info in the agenda
Tuesday, Sep 13 , 7:15 pm
Zoom Meeting
Wednesday, Sep 14 , 4:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Thursday, Sep 15 , 5:00 pm
Town Common
Thursday, Sep 15 , 6:30 pm
Fire Station
Friday, Sep 16 , None Specified
Yown Hall
Tuesday, Sep 20 , 3:00 pm
Riverside Municipal Building
Wednesday, Sep 21 , 5:00 pm
2 nd Florr Town Hall
Wednesday, Sep 21 , 7:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Friday, Sep 23 , None Specified
Town Hall
Sunday, Sep 25 , 12:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Town Common
Energy Commission -- SCHEDULED
Monday, Sep 26 , 5:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Monday, Sep 26 , 5:30 pm
Gill Town Hall, 2nd Floor, 325 Main Road
Friday, Sep 30 , None Specified
Town Hall